EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2023-034	Jana Owen NJ Courts
2023-082	Jessica Gil NJ Courts
2023-253	Craig O'Connell Cherry Hill Board of Education
2023-270	Kayla Evancho Phillipsburg School District
2023-287	Alanna Powell NJ Transit
2023-303	Shariah Oliver NJ State Police
2023-306	Jarrod Sanders Department of the Treasury
2023-316	Robert Manukyan NJ Civil Rights
2023-330	Diane Watson New Jersey Board of Utilities
2023-331	Hirji Shazmin NJ Economic Development Authority
2023-333	Melissa Knott Department of Health

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

	EMI EOTEE RESIDENCI REVIEW CO
2023-334	Daniel Esrick NJ Office of Administrative Law
2023-335	Nevart Nay Trenton Public School District
2023-336	Angela Gerratano Samuel Shull Middle School
2023-337	Yubeiry Rodriguez Great Meadows Regional School District
2023-338	Sandra Eakin Lower Cape May Regional School District
2023-339	Paola Del Solar Montvale Public Schools
2023-340	Angela Reed The College of New Jersey
2023-341	Maame Konadu Wiafe Department of Environmental Protection
2023-342	Camara Seals Department of Children and Families
2023-343	Betty Wallace Thomas Grover Middle School
2023-344	Amit Parikh Department of the Treasury
2023-345	Meredith Smolen Phillipsburg School District
2023-346	Sophia Maxwell NJ Firemen's Home
2023-347	Nicholas Robl Department of Children and Families

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

	EMI EOTEE REGIDENCI REVIEW CO.
2023-348	Jessica Iffrig Motor Vehicle Commission
2023-349	Katherine Kilcullen Montgomery Township School District
2023-350	Jean Adam Ewing Board of Education
2023-351	Sarah Barrett Department of Environmental Protection
2023-352	Heather Geripp-Burns Hillsborough Middle School
2023-353	Emily Aquino Department of Environmental Protection
2023-354	Stephen Felle NJ State Library
2023-355	Edwinna Lebron Somerset County Educational Services
2023-356	Natasha Turchan Pompton Lakes AND Oxford Township
2023-357	Christopher Won NJ Institute of Technology
2023-358	Mitchell J Matinez Henry P Becton Regional High School
2023-359	Noel Pulley Morris Union Joint Commission
2023-360	David Kensler Department of Human Services
2023-361	Lynaia Zecchini Mercer County Improvement Authority

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2023-363	Maureen Loughran NJ Office of Legislative Services
2023-364	Diana Lucci Weehawken School District
2023-365	Kaitlin King Saddle Brook School District
2023-366	Alexander Proctor Weehawken Township School District
2023-367	Janie Thompson Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2023-368	Anna Gee Office of the Public Defender, Essex Region
2023-369	James Baker III Voorhees Township Public Schools
2023-370	Jennifer Quijije NJ Transit
2023-371	Ashley Scanlon Ringwood Public Schools
2023-372	Torquoise George Office of the Public Defender, Salem
2023-373	Richard Colletta Weehawken School District
2023-374	Emma Shirey NJ Office of the Public Defender
2023-375	Alicia Buechner Robbinsville Public Schools

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2023-376 Stela Maria Campion
Administrative Office of the Courts

2023-377 David Fanslau

Borough of Hopatcong

2023-378 Olivia Najjar

NJ Board of Public Utilities

III. UPGRADE OF EXEMPTION STATUS

2023-298 Juliana Faggioli

Hamilton Township School District

IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES - August 8th, 2023

V. ADJOURNMENT